Please enable JavaScript to experience the full functionality of

Elle Fanning, Yorgos Lanthimos join Inarritu's Cannes jury

NEW YORK (AP) — Actress Elle Fanning, "The Favourite" director Yorgos Lanthimos and "Cold War" filmmaker Pawel Pawlikowski are joining the Cannes Film Festival jury that will decide the Palme d'Or. The Cannes Film Festival on Monday announced the members of the jury to be led by Alejandro Inarritu, the "Birdman" director. Also on the jury are American director Kelly Reichardt, Italian filmmaker Alice Rohrwacher, Burkina Faso actress Maimouna N'Diaye, French author Enki Bilal and French director Robin Campillo.

Sponsored Content