Please enable JavaScript to experience the full functionality of

Partial list of Primetime Emmy Award winners

LOS ANGELES (AP) — Partial list of winners at the 72nd Primetime Emmy Awards. For the complete list, visit Drama Series: “Succession” Comedy Series: “Schitt's Creek” Actor, Drama Series: Jeremy Strong, "Succession''

Actress, Drama Series: Zendaya, "Euphoria'' Directing, Drama Series: Andrij Parekh, “Succession” Writing, Comedy Series: Daniel Levy, “Schitt’s Creek” Actress, Comedy Series: Catherine O’Hara, “Schitt’s Creek”

Actor, Comedy Series: Eugene Levy, “Schitt’s Creek” Directing, Comedy Series: Daniel Levy, Andrew Cividino, “Schitt’s Creek” Reality-Competition Program: “RuPaul’s Drag Race’’ Actress, Limited Series or Movie: Regina King, “Watchmen”

Actor, Limited Series or Movie: Mark Ruffalo, “I Know This Much is True″ Supporting Actress, Limited Series or Movie: Uzo Aduba, “Mrs. America” Supporting Actor, Limited Series or Movie: Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, “Watchmen″

Writing, Limited Series: Damon Lindelof and Cord Jefferson, “Watchmen” Variety Talk Series: “Last Week Tonight With John Oliver” Supporting Actor, Drama Series: Billy Crudup, “The Morning Show” Supporting Actress, Drama Series: Julia Garner, “Ozark’’

Writing, Drama Series: Jesse Armstrong, "Succession''

Sponsored Content