Please enable JavaScript to experience the full functionality of

Who who's in Boris Johnson's pro-Brexit new Cabinet

LONDON (AP) — Britain's new Prime Minister Boris Johnson moved quickly to form a government, sweeping out many of the ministers who had served predecessor Theresa May and replacing them with pro-Brexit loyalists.

A look at the U.K.'s new Cabinet: Prime Minister Boris Johnson Chancellor of the Exchequer (Treasury chief) Sajid Javid Foreign Secretary and First Secretary of State Dominic Raab Home Secretary Priti Patel

Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster (minister without portfolio) Michael Gove Justice Secretary Robert Buckland Brexit Secretary Stephen Barclay Defense Secretary Ben Wallace Health Secretary Matt Hancock

Business Secretary Andrea Leadsom International Trade Secretary Liz Truss Work and Pensions Secretary Amber Rudd Education Secretary Gavin Williamson Environment Secretary Theresa Villiers Communities Secretary Robert Jenrick

Transport Secretary Grant Shapps Northern Ireland Secretary Julian Smith Scotland Secretary Alister Jack Wales Secretary Alun Cairns Leader of the House of Lords Natalie Evans Culture Secretary Nicky Morgan

International Development Secretary Alok Sharma Minister without Portfolio and Conservative Party Chairman James Cleverly Other ministers who attend Cabinet meetings: Chief Secretary to the Treasury Rishi Sunak

Leader of the House of Commons Jacob Rees-Mogg Chief Whip Mark Spencer Attorney General Geoffrey Cox Energy Minister Kwasi Kwarteng Paymaster General Oliver Dowden Cabinet Office and Housing Minister Jake Berry

Housing Minister Esther McVey Universities Minister Jo Johnson Security Minister Brandon Lewis

Follow AP's full coverage of Brexit and the Conservative Party leadership race at:

Sponsored Content